CONTACT US

Editor In Chief
Antony Holter
T: 01304 806039
E: editor@mhmagazine.co.uk

Digital Manager
Jamie Bullock
T: 01227 392571
E: jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk

Sales Director
Iain Boyd
T: 01304 806039
E: iain@refurbandrestore.co.uk

Studio Director
Josh Holmes
T: 01304 806039
E: josh@mhmagazine.co.uk

Studio Designer
James Sayer
T: 01304 806039
E: james@mhmagazine.co.uk

Publishing Director
Martin Holmes
T: 01304 806039
E: martin@mhmagazine.co.uk

Editorial Manager
Louise Charlesworth
T: 01304 806039
E: louise@refurbandrestore.co.uk

 

MH Media Global Ltd
Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039