CONTACT US

Editor In Chief
Antony Holter
T: 01304 806039
E: editor@mhmagazine.co.uk

Digital Manager
Jamie Bullock
T: 01227 936971
E: jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk

Sales Director
Amy Wright
T: 01227 936976
E: amy.wright@refurbandrestore.co.uk

Sales Manager
Eleanor Price
T: 01304 806 039
E: eleanor@refurbandrestore.co.uk

Business Manager
Josh Holmes
T: 01304 806039
E: josh@mhmagazine.co.uk

Studio Director
Richard Bland
T: 01304 806039
E: Richard@mhmagazine.co.uk

Publishing Director
Martin Holmes
T: 01304 806039
E: martin@mhmagazine.co.uk

Editorial Manager
Claire Morgan
T: 01304 806039
E: claire@refurbandrestore.co.uk

 

MH Media Global Ltd
Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039